Jurnal Mekanikal @ Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Jurnal Mekanikal
INFORMATION TREE

Editorial Board

ISSN: 2289-3873 (online), 2289-3866 (print) Previously known as Buletin Jentera (ISSN: 0127-3396)
________________________________________________________


Editor-in-Chief
 
Farid Nasir Ani, PhD
 
Editors
  
Nurulakmar Abu Husain, PhD
Norhayati Ahmad, PhD
Intan Zaurah Mat Darus, PhD
Jamaludin Mohd Taib, PhD
Jafri Mohd Rohani, PhD
Zainab Asus, PhD
Musa Mailah, PhD
Nor Azwadi Che Sidik, PhD
Dr Jaswar Koto, PhD 
Denni Kurniawan, PhD
Ardiyansyah Syahrom, PhD

International Editorial Board
 
Professor Dr. David C Barton
School of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Leeds, Leeds, UK
Email : d.c.barton@leeds.ac.uk
Dr. Mohammad Osman Tokhi
Department of Automatic Control & System Eng.,
University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK
Email :  o.tokhi@sheffield.ac.uk
 
Dr. Huajiang Ouyang
Department of Engineering,
University of Liverpool, Liverpool, UK
Email :  H.Ouyang@liverpool.ac.uk
 
Professor Amir Abdullah
Mechanical Engineering Department
Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
Email :   amirah@aut.ac.ir, abdullah.amir@gmail.com

Professor Dr. Masjuki Hassan
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering,
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email :   masjuki@um.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abul K.M. Azad
Department of Technology,
College of Engg. and Engg. Technology,
Northern Illinois University, USA
Email :  aazad@niu.edu
 
Professor Dr. Amaresh Chakrabarti
Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing,
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangladuru,  India
 Email : ac123(at)cpdm.iisc.ernet.in
 
 
Professor Dr. Ng Kim Choon
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering,
National University of Singapore, Singapore
Email :   mpengkc@nus.edu.sg 
Professor Dr. I. S. Jawahir
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Kentucky, Kentucky, USA
Email : jawahir@engr.uky.edu 

Professor Dr. Tatsuhiko Aizawa
Department of Design and Engineering
Shihaura Institute of Technology, Tokyo, Japan
Email : taizawa@sic.shibaura-it.ac.jp
Professor Dr. Bodius Salam
Department of Mechanical Engineering,,
Chittagong University of Engg. & Technology,
Bangladesh
Email :  
bsalam@cuet.ac.bd 
 
Professor Dr. Mehmet Akyurt
Department of Mechanical Design and Production
Faculty of Engineering,       
King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email :  akyurt99@yahoo.com 
Professor Dr. Muhammad Idrus Alhamid
Faculty of Engineering,      
University of Indonesia, Jarkarta, Indonesia
Email :  
mamak@eng.ui.ac.id
 
Professor Dr. Masahiro Shioji
Graduate School of Energy Science,
Kyoto University, Kyoto,  Japan
Email :  shioji@energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp 
Professor Dr. Kamaruzaman Sopian
Department of Materials and Mechanics,
Faculty of Engineering,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email :  ksopian@eng.ukm.my
Professor Andy C. Tan
School of Engineering System,
Queensland University of Technology
Brisbane, Australia.
Email :  
a.tan@qut.edu.au
 
Professor Dr.-Ing. Shinnosuke Obi
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Keio University
Hiyoshi 3-14-1, Yokohama, Japan.
Email : obsn@mech.keio.ac.jp
 

Professor Dr Sejin Kwon
Department of Aerospace Engineering

Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Daejeon, South Korea.
Email : trumpet@kaist.ac.kr